Party / Group and Candidates Result Report

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Young Count Centre

Area: Weddin Shire Council Ward: Undivided

€ electoral commission NSW

	Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Excluded
ROUP A		
THOROUGHGOOD Brian	EXCLUDED 12	COUNT 17
McSPADDEN Bill	EXCLUDED 3	COUNT 7
THOROUGHGOOD Dale	EXCLUDED 1	COUNT 5
GREEN Bill	EXCLUDED 5	COUNT 9
MELLON Valerie	EXCLUDED 6	COUNT 10
NGROUPED CANDIDATES		
GRIMM Graham	EXCLUDED 13	COUNT 18
HUGHES Nevin	ELECTED 2	COUNT 1
BEST Paul	ELECTED* 6	COUNT 18
ATCHISON Bill	**	COUNT 18
O'LOUGHLIN James	EXCLUDED 4	COUNT 8
LIEBICH Mark	ELECTED 1	COUNT 1
LOBB Chris	EXCLUDED 10	COUNT 14
BURN Leslie	EXCLUDED 9	COUNT 13
NIVEN John	ELECTED 4	COUNT 15
BROWN Carly	ELECTED* 7	COUNT 18
HINDE Barry	EXCLUDED 11	COUNT 15
EDWARDS Ken	EXCLUDED 7	COUNT 11
GRIFFITHS Alan	ELECTED* 9	COUNT 18
HALLS Graeme	ELECTED 5	COUNT 18
PARLETT Jan	ELECTED* 8	COUNT 18
BRANDT Noelene	EXCLUDED 2	COUNT 6

Date Generated: 13/09/2012 11:31 am Page 1 of 2

	Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Excluded
McCLELLAND Geoff	ELECTED 3	COUNT 3
MITTON Katie	EXCLUDED 8	COUNT 12

Candidate(s) marked \ast elected at count 18 without reaching quota.

The distribution of the total votes of candidates marked ** would not change the elected candidate(s), therefore their exclusion does not proceed.

Date Generated: 13/09/2012 11:31 am Page 2 of 2